Gucci Zone 6 mixtape by G∇RNT∑∀⨇
June 22, 2010, 12:17 am
Filed under: Crack Stevens, Sounds

By and large I dont know why I listen to this dude. He doesn’t make any motherfucking sense. Or maybe his vocabulary is more advanced than mine. There is no weighty content to anything he raps about. Or maybe I’m too dumb or intelligent to comprehend what is beneath Gucci’s surface. Whatever the fuck it is, I keep coming back like a moth to the flame. Not only am I sunburnt by his big boy beats the other thing that I like about Gucci is……? Still to be decided.




01. What Did You Expect
02. Its Goin Up (Feat. Bun B & Yo Gotti)
03. Normal
04. Georgia’s Most Wanted
05. You Know What It Is (Feat. Waka Flocka)
06. Mr. Zone 6
07. Rooftop
08. Koolin
09. Cowards And Soldiers
10. Dats My Life
11. Eastside Wassup
12. Stove Music (Feat. Waka Flocka & Yo Gotti)
13. Makin Love To The Money
14. Birthday Bash 15
15. Socialite
16. Long Money


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Love Gucci now, can’t get enough of him!

Comment by Leon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: