GurnGurnGurn


MAC MILLER = KIDS MIXTAPE by G∇RNT∑∀⨇
August 17, 2010, 12:52 am
Filed under: Sounds

I like something bout this dude although I’ve been trying hard to hate. He just sounds honest and fun, thats the easiest way to put it. Macs hunger embodies a guy who knows he is good and is taking his time with it. No big backing, no guest appearances, repping Pittsburgh “Steelers” City and taking a lot of exerts from one of everyones favourite adolescent cult classic, the “KIDS” movie. This mixtape is conceptual and clean thus far. I’ll reserve my judgement and come back with something after I spark a piff and zone the fuck out…. I have no legs. I have no legs. I have no legs. I have no legs. May God bless you. I have no legs…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

