GurnGurnGurn


JAMES BLAKE + Paulo R = I MIND by G∇RNT∑∀⨇
May 23, 2011, 4:28 pm
Filed under: Sounds, Tricknowledgy | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

This is probably not an official video or even endorsed by the Blake camp. As I last recalled they are on a next-hype-arty-flex making short films about cults and all that pretty self harming stufft. Still “I Mind” is my favourite song on the whole album, I like space and I like the idea of traveling through space listening to future garage or whatever the kids call it these days. Paulo R put this up on his vimeo account a few hours ago and I watched it and like it. Mainly because it’s a simple concept executed well and mainly because it will be great watch when I get home and get lean. Moreover it’s fucking beautiful well done sir, gonna invest in a huge bag of dorritos.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

