GurnGurnGurn


SNOOP @ WESTWOOD by G∇RNT∑∀⨇
May 23, 2011, 4:52 am
Filed under: Sounds

Not gonna Iie I was all awkward smiles at first, like oh shit this might be the melt down of one of the forefathers of rap. Snoop dogg was about to choke on a “tiwm” westwood freestyle. This would ruin all child hood memories of the dude who once turned in to a doberman to escape a girls approaching family. How could this happen?? but snoop goes on, and on, and on and I start to smile because we’re all safe!!! He is high a hell and his rap instinct kicks in. Hold on a minute!!! Did he just call out dre for making bitch music??? Am I hearing this shit right??? whoa whoa whoa, aaaahhhhhh…….. hes slow it down a notch, schoolin me on som real g shit and I forget everything and pay attention. Then he patronizingly pats me on the head, and says stay out of prison you wouldn’t flourish in that enviroment!!! Then sends me on my way.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

