GurnGurnGurn


Kenny Powers = K-Swiss CEO by G∇RNT∑∀⨇

This shit if funny as fuck but just so my consciences doesn’t guilt trip the fuck out of me. We’e doing this for free trainers. Apparently I need to step my shoe game up. Because duck-taping your shoes back together isn’t considered socially acceptable. To be honest I’m still likely to wear my duck tape max 1s’ but free is my favourite price. If only you could convince hoes in the red-light district to fuck you for free then my penis would be a batter place.

BEFORE YOU SAY ANYTHING, SHUT THE FUCK UP

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

