GurnGurnGurn


STORYBOARD+ MATT D’ARCY+UP AGAINST THE WIND + R.I.P MARLON RILEY by G∇RNT∑∀⨇

 

“During the month of August,street dance artist Storyboard creates a film piece in memory of the late Marlon Riley. For all who went to school with Marlon can agree,he always had everyone laughing.He will be missed.Condolences out to his fam and friends.The genocide that we are in is terrible. We are losing many. This piece is in honor of him and many others that we are losing everyday. 1ove and keep he art alive.”

 

 

THIS GUY BLOWS MY MIND

 

FUCKING AWESOME

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi, my name is Matt Marlon. You have written indeed a nice comment. I really enjoy reading online blogs on every subject as I myself is a professional blogger. Thanks for writing such a good post and I have subscribed to your blog with a view to have more good posts like this over the coming days.

Comment by Matt Marlon

“STORYBOARD+ MATT D’ARCY+UP AGAINST THE WIND
+ R.I.P MARLON RILEY GurnGurnGurn” ended up being certainly entertaining and
enlightening! In modern world that is challenging to deliver.
Regards, Cherie

Comment by http://tinyurl.com/primgreig15546

“STORYBOARD+ MATT D’ARCY+UP AGAINST THE WIND +
R.I.P MARLON RILEY | GurnGurnGurn” tmcent in fact enables
myself contemplate a little bit more. I actually cherished every particular section of it.
I appreciate it ,Bob

Comment by Deloras

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to
your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Comment by READ FULL REPORT

Women who had radiation therapy for Breast cancer are likely to get the wrong result–a false positive–called overdiagnosis.
Not just because other factors such as breast-feeding confound it, but because research suggests it is not as significant a risk factor as breast density.

Comment by make boobs bigger




Leave a Reply

