GurnGurnGurn


Dubbeldutch = Slow Mix by G∇RNT∑∀⨇

I realize i didnt say a proper goodbye, So this is the best way I could say it. I have loved doing this blog for the last few years. Now I don’t anymore. I’ve moved house. I’m over on http://www.dontwatchthat.tv. come say hi!… thanks for following Thanks for caring. Thanks for everything. I’ll leave this up as a relic to cyberspace but this is my final post. So as goodbyes go there are only so many available downloads on this mix. I think it’s fitting as a musical summary of what this blog has meant to me. The people, the jokes, the music. I loved every minute. I’m crackstevens. I like to party and I love you for reading this. BRIGHTON, UK STAND UP TALL! WE DID THIS!!

This is the best thing I’ve heard all year, better than any album, better than any mix better, than all the sex I’ve had (almost). This mix is colossal. There is a down load limit so you best get it quick time. If you don’t agree with me and you know me please delete me from your life, please. Met dubbeldutch the other night and had I heard this before I met him I woulda geeked the fuck out.

GOODBYE GURNGURNGURN

Unkle Crack over and out. xoxo

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Magic ! it was a fucking serious blog. Now i’m back to normal again.

Comment by Nico

will be missed

Comment by martin




Leave a Reply

