GurnGurnGurn


HYPE WILLIAMS by G∇RNT∑∀⨇

These videos have given me total jokes this afternoon. Seen Hype Williams play once and it was just bit of an experimental mishmash of hip hop beats, drowly rap and a lot of sitting down. Almost as if the odd couple we’re sat in their room just banging out the inner workings of sample made tunes and remixes. Just subscribed to their youtube channel and this sample of KP & Envy “shotrtie swing my way” caught my attention. It’s in two parts and each is only 40 seconds long. It’s just long enough to make you think what the fuck is this shit then something pathetically pathetic happens which is the pay off. All this art fag shit huh?? why do even like it? I have no fucking idea! But I do, maybe because I’m a hipster??? may-fucking-be.

MORE AFTER THE JUMP

 


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment